WelcomeOur holiday homes

Edertal-Kleinern Finnish block house

We offer you two beautiful barrier-free apartments with all conveniences in this Finnish block house. You have direct access to the meadow and open countryside. In addition to a central heating, there are nice fireplaces inviting you to while cosy hours with your fellow travellers.

4
Guests

Finnish block house Holiday home 'Anika'

Show holiday home
4+1
Guests

Finnish block house Holiday home 'Karin'

Show holiday home

Edertal-Kleinern Timbered house 'Krummels'

The timbered house „Bei Krummels“ with two holiday apartments is an ideal accommodation for family reunions. The cozy farmhouse is nicely renovated in a rustic style. The meadow with garden shed, the barbecue grill and various seating possibilities invite you to relax in a comfortable ambience.

4+1
Guests

Timbered house 'Krummels' Lower holiday home

Show holiday home
5
Guests

Timbered house 'Krummels' Upper holiday home

Show holiday home

Halbinsel Scheid Marina 'Edersee'

In this resort we offer you a studio and a 2-room maisonette. It is located directly at the lake ‘Edersee’, on one of the most beautiful sections of the ‘Urwaldsteig’ hiking trail, the so called ‘Knorreichenstieg’. The restaurant MUN is located in the complex.

2
Guests

Marina 'Edersee' Studio apartment

Show holiday home
3
Guests

Marina 'Edersee' 2-room maisonette

Show holiday home

Herzlich willkommenUnsere Ferienwohnungen

Edertal-Kleinern Finnisches Blockhaus

Im Finnischen Blockhaus bieten wir Ihnen zwei schöne, ebenerdige und behindertenfreundliche Ferienwohnungen mit allem Komfort. Sie haben direkten Zugang ins freie Feld und auf's große Wiesengrundstück. Neben einer Zentralheizung gibt es Kaminöfen für gemütliche Stunden.

4
Gäste

Finnisches Blockhaus Ferienwohnung Anika

Ferienwohnung anzeigen
4+1
Gäste

Finnisches Blockhaus Ferienwohnung Karin

Ferienwohnung anzeigen

Edertal-Kleinern Waldeck'sches Fachwerkhaus

Das Waldeck'sche Fachwerkhaus „Bei Krummels“ mit zwei Ferienwohnungen ist ideal für Familientreffen. Hübsch renoviert bietet das gemütliche Bauernhaus viel Atmosphäre im bäuerlichen Stil. Die große Wiese mit Gartenhäuschen, Grill und Sitzgruppe lädt zum Entspannen ein.

4+1
Gäste

Waldeck'sches Fachwerkhaus Ferienwohnung Wilhelm

Ferienwohnung anzeigen
5
Gäste

Waldeck'sches Fachwerkhaus Ferienwohnung Anna

Ferienwohnung anzeigen

Halbinsel Scheid Yacht-Hof Edersee

In dieser Ferienanlage bieten wir Ihnen in ein Studio und ein 2-Raum-Maisonette an. Die Anlage liegt direkt am See, an einer der schönsten Teilstrecken des Urwaldsteiges, dem Knorreichenstieg. In der Anlage befindet sich das Restaurant MUN.

2
Gäste

Yacht-Hof Edersee Studio

Ferienwohnung anzeigen
3
Gäste

Yacht-Hof Edersee 2-Raum Maisonette

Ferienwohnung anzeigen